Okay Kaya

SAP (Cassette)

SAP (Cassette)


Clear Shell, Black Tape, Metallic Gold Ink

Track Listing

1. Mood into Object Personified

2. Jolene From Her Own Perspective

3. Origin Story

4. Jazzercise

5. Pathologically Yours

6. Spinal Tap

7. Inside of a Plum

8. Rorschach

9. In Regards to Your Tweet

10. Dep. Chamber

11. Pearl Gurl

12. The Lesson

13. I’ve Spent Forever Planning A Crisis

14. Like a Liver

15. Weltschmerz

Thank you for supporting the official Okay Kaya merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us